Enter witty and original title here

Welcome to my ‘blog.  To be perfectly honest, I have no idea who will read this, want to read this or whether anyone will read this.  I wouldn’t read this if I was you.  Anyway, I’ll be sharing some of my musings on life, sharing some of my writing, maybe sharing some music… that sort of thing.  I won’t be sharing any of my doughnuts with you, though.  You can get your own.

You can, of course, bookmark this ‘blog if you’re an obsessive type.  I’m going to be plugging each post mercilessly on facebook anyway, so I wouldn’t bother if I was you.  Life is too short and you could probably use those precious kilobytes on your computer for something useful, like pixels or spyware cookies.

So, that’s my introduction over.  I look forward to losing readers weekly as I piss more and more people off.  Should be fun!

Andy.

About A.D.S.

You are reading the musings of a music-obsessed forty-something who was brought up on The Beatles, lived through Britpop and now spends his time in pursuit of the best music around. This 'blog gives me an outlet to write about the huge number of albums I buy and the many gigs I go to. All of the opinions expressed are my own and if you don't agree with me, then I understand - music is a very personal thing. I like to receive comments, especially if they're nice ones.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Enter witty and original title here

  1. idlegit says:

    Already got further than I have with my blog!

  2. Manon says:

    Your introduction is very appealing. Congratulations. 🙂

Leave a Reply

